Black Rat Press announce details of their annual group show 'White Noise', which will open to the public on Saturday 29th November. The exhibition will feature works by 7 artists, 3 of whom we have had solo shows at the gallery this year and 4 whose work they will be exhibiting in 2009.

The artists featured in this years show are: D*Face, Nick Walker, Blek Le Rat, Lucas Price, Asha Zero, Matt Small and Brian Adam Douglas.

There will be a preview evening on Friday 28th, invites are need to attend.

Black Rat Press | thru Cargo's Garden | 83 Rivington Street | London