Irish based Candy pdf magazine, drop their second birthday edition with a massive edition split over two PDF files.

"The No Issue Theme Issue' is the 8th edition of this online magazine and and features Aidan Kelly. Alan Clarke. Andrew & Chris Judge. ALLCITY. Allison Leach. April Gertler. Asbestos.Bob Dob. BRENB. C100. Chloe Early. ClĂ­ona O’Flaherty. Conor&David. Frankenstyles. Greg Dunne. Helvetica / Gary Hustwit. Ice Cream For Free. James Jean. Jeremyville. Keith Shore. Jesse LeDoux. Jon Burgerman & TADO. Kanardo. Laura Levine. Lili Forberg. Loveworn. Marie Louise McCabe. Noel Bowler. Oliver Jeffers. Patrick O’Brien. Peter Evers. Philip Dunne. Phunkstudio. Richard Gilligan. Reginald de Coster.Rekal. Serial Cut. Stanley Donwood. The Designers Republic. Third Eye Design. Tiffany Bozic. Todd Hido. Toygiants. Two Faced. Wes Trumble. Will St. Leger. Wrongwroks. Zoogloo.

Go download them now.