The Candy Collective drop the newist issue of Candy magazine,"The Difficult Second Volume" spread over two issues both of which are now available to download from the website here.

Featured over the two issues are Aidan Kelly. Andreas Pettersson. Anthony Lister. Build. Dave Komiskey. Frenchie. Hellovon. Ian Francis. Jeannie O Brien. Matt Small. Nguan. Sarah Knight. Sean Wood. Studio Output. Tommy Kane. Alakazam. Andrew Rae. Azstar78. Conor Harrington. Eoghan Kavanagh. Gaetan Billault. H099. Ian Stevenson. Maria Moore. NB:Studio. Non-Format. Sean Hillen. Sergio Moro. Synth Eastwood. WK Interact.